Logo rpmar trimmed

Blue School has the partnership of Portuguese municipalities that promote the implementation of the programme locally. These municipalities support their schools in the development of educational projects in the scope of Blue School, identify local entities for the partners’ network and promote Blue School at a local level.

Municipio faro Municipio horta Municipio ilhavo Municipio matosinhos Municipio oeiras Municipio sesimbra Municipio setubal Municipio figueira da foz Municipio viana do castelo Municipio lagos Municipio peniche Municipio palmela Municipio torresvedras